Welcome to ISM-Nashville, Inc. 


 

Register and save the dates for upcoming ISM-Nashville Meetings

March 9, 2021 @ 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET - Supply Chain Trends: What You Need to Know Now to Prepare for the Future presenters Sarah Barnes & Audrey Ross

April 13, 2021 @ 12pm CT / 1pm ET - The E-Commerce Hangover: Reverse Logistics presented by Tony Sciarrotta

May 11, 2021 @ 12pm CT / 1pm ET - Slavery and Supply Chains presented by Tim Nelson

 

 


 

CHECK OUT THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS PAGE

TO SEE THE MEMBERS OF YOUR

ISM-NASHVILLE 2020-2021 BOARD