Board of Directors

President

Diane S Garrett
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
e-mail: president@ismnashville.com
Vice President

Katherine E Eboch
Soles 4 Souls
e-mail: vicepresident@ismnashville.com
Treasurer

Don K Ellis
Volunteer State Community College
e-mail: treasurer@ismnashville.com
Secretary

Colette J. Culver
Interstate Packaging
e-mail: secretary@ismnashville.com
Education Director

Yvette S Porter
Vanderbilt University
e-mail: education@ismnashville.com
Marketing Director

Doug Tyler
e-mail: marketing@ismnashville.com
Membership Director

Ken M Murray
e-mail: membership@ismnashville.com
Technology Director

Kelly Harris
Vanderbilt University
e-mail: technology@ismnashville.com
Immediate Past President

Tex Shellhart
Enovate Medical
e-mail: tex.shellhart@gmail.com